COLLEGE PARK QUARTERLY MEETING NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

To be presented to Spring Quarter, May 13-15, 2022

*Names in red are new nominations

CPQM OFFICERS

Presiding Clerk (one year term with a 3-year hope) 2023

Assistant to the Clerk (one year term with a 3-year hope)

2023 Sarah Tyrrell, Berkeley (2022)

Recording Clerk (one year term) 2023 Barbara Palmerton, Humboldt (2022)

Treasurer (one year term with a 3 year hope) 2025 Martha Hunkins (2022) Humboldt

Registration Committee (one year term with a 3-year hope)

2023 Eric Sabelman, Palo Alto (2018) 2023 Liz Baker, Sacramento (2018)

Finance (3 members, 3-year terms

2025 Linda Rowell, Chico (2022)

2023 Don Kewman, Sacramento (2020) Convener

2024 Tom Yamaguchi, Strawberry Creek (2021)

Archivist Committee (one year term with a 3-year hope)

2023 Eric Sabelman, Palo Alto (2010)

2023 Kathy Richman (2020)

Ministry & Oversight (6 members, 3-year term)

- 2023 Ann Marie Snell, San Francisco (2017) clerk
- 2025 Jessie Mitchell, Berkeley, (2022)
- 2025 Kiernan Colby, Santa Cruz (2022)
- 2024 Lee Knutsen, Live Oak (2021)
- 2024 Elinor Steffy, Sacramento (2021)
- 2023 Mico Sorrell Redwood Forest (2022)

Website Coordinator (one year term)

2023 Bob Runyan, Chico (2011)

Arrangements

2022 Owain Elliott Sowaal (2022) May Quarter only 2022 Liz Baker (2022) onsite coordinator

Directory Production (one year term)

2023 Joe Magruder, Berkeley (1984)

Directory Distribution (one year term)

2023 Sarah Tyrrell, Berkeley (2016)

Children's Program (3 members, 3-year term)

- 2025 Barbara Christwitz, Redwood Forest (2019) clerk
- 2025 Delcy Steffy, Sacramento (2022)
- 2025No name has arisen

Teen Program (5 members, 3-year term)

- 2023 Clerk, could not find one
- 2023 Faith Cantu Teen Co-Clerk (2022)
- 2023 Santiago Myers Teen Co-Clerk (2022)
- 2023 Melanie Cantu, Santa Cruz (2020)
- 2023 John Cantu, Santa Cruz (2020)
- 2024 Ben Hofvendahl, Redwood Forest (2021)
- 2024 Nate Secrest Redwood Forest (2018)

Nominating Committee (6 members, 3-year terms)

Selected by the Naming Committee

2023Nancy Nanna, Redwood Forest (2019)

2023Liz Baker, Sacramento (2020)

2024Mary Miche, Redwood Forest (2021)

2024Owain Elliott-Sowaal, San Francisco (2021)

2024Jay Owen-Smith, Monterey Peninsula (2021)

2025Ted Selker, Palo Alto (2022)

UNDER THE CARE of CPQM CPFEABOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dec. 2022Sandra Schwartz, San FranciscoClerk

Dec. 2022Dan Shoemaker, Chico

Dec. 2022Patricia Phillips, Grass Valley

Dec. 2023Heidi Pidcoke, San Francisco

Dec. 2023Phyllis Jewell, San Francisco

Dec. 2024Olivia Henry

Dec. 2022Rebecca Young

Dec. 2025Alexa Hauser - Interim Treasurer

Dana Malozi - pending to be confirmed in April 2022

FOR INFORMATION ONLY BLQC BOARD OF DIRECTORS Needs to be updated by May

Jessica Bucciarelli, Bridge City Monthly Meeting, OR (2019)

2024 Jay Cas	h, Strawberry	Creek ((2018)
--------------	---------------	---------	--------

John Erickson, Berkeley

2024 Brian Hutchins-Knowles, San Jose

Heather Levien, Berkeley, co-clerk (2018)

2024 Joe Magruder, Berkeley, Treasurer

2023 Eva Miller, Claremont

2023 Judith Schumacher-Jennings, Strawberry Creek

(2017)

2024 Ann Marie Snell, San Francisco

2023 Beth Thomas, unaffiliated